top of page
Search

Princess Polly Haul


I've been having a Princess Polly obsession lately and have been shopping quite a bit. I wanted to share with you guys what I've gotten and how perfect they are.




DEAR JANE MINI DRESS

This dress is the perfect little black dress. You can wear it while working from home with your slippers and a messy bun, but you can also wear it out with some strappy sandals, layered necklaces, and a leather jacket. It's super comfortable, the perfect everyday basic, and you'll look effortlessly chic.


Shop the dress here!








THE TERI BODYSUIT

I've been looking for a "cold shoulder" top or bodysuit that I could wear out and I finally found the one! It looks stunning with absolutely everything because it's black...duh.


Shop the bodysuit here!












HOLLY ASYMMETRIC STRAIGHT LEG JEAN BLACK DENIM


WE FOUND A DUPE GIRLS!!! We all know the AGOLDE asymmetric jeans that every blogger and her mother is wearing on Instagram. Well, I found them and they're legit $114 cheaper. They're so much fun to wear with a crop top or a bodysuit, some doc martens, and hoops. I'm kinda... a little.... obsessed. You'll see them a ton on my Instagram soon.


Shop the jeans here!




Now that there's a sale going on, I know and promise you guys that there's going to be a lot more where that came from ;)


41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gifts For Them: The Yogi

For those of us who have either become self-taught Yogi's over quarantine or have been avid yoga class goers since the beginning, here are a couple of gift ideas for our loved ones. For Him: Here's a

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page